

Bharat Sanchar Nigam Limited (A Government of India Enterprise) Corporate Office, (SCT Cell) Room No.221, Eastern Court Janpath, New Delhi –110001.

No.65-3/2015-SCT(Pt.I)

A.2016: اه: Dated

- 1. All Heads of Telecom Circles/ Administrative Units/ Districts, BSNL.
- 2. All Liaison Officers (SCT) Telecom Circles/ Dy. Liaison Officers (SCT) of SSAs, BSNL.
- 3. SC/ST Employees Welfare Association of BSNL, D-3, Atul Grove Road, Jan path, New Delhi.

Subject: Grant of recognition and extension of facilities to the newly elected CHQ Governing body of SC/ST Employees Welfare Association of BSNL(SEWA, BSNL) - reg.

Approval of the Competent Authority is hereby conveyed for grant of recognition and extension of facilities to the newly elected CHQ body of SC/ST Employees Welfare Association (SEWA) of BSNL, elected on 28-3-2016 at New Delhi, for a period of two years w.e.f. the date of issue of this letter. The new body is headed by S/Sh.P.N.Perumal as President and N.D.Ram as General Secretary. The list of elected Panel of CHQ SEWA body is enclosed.

Encl: As above.

01-4-2016

(Surendera Singh) Chief Liaison Officer(SCT)

Copy to:

- 1. PPS to CMD, BSNL.
- 2. PPS to All Directors, BSNL Board.
- 3. All EDs/ PGMs/ GMs, BSNL CO.
- 4. DDG(SR)/ LO(SCT) DoT, New Delhi.
- 5. Director, NCSC, New Delhi.
- 6. Director, NCST, New Delhi.
- 7. Director, Lok Sabha Secretariat(SCTC Branch), Parliament house, Annexe, New Delhi.
- 8. CGM NTR/ LO NTR, New Delhi.
- 9. BSNL Intranet Portal.

4th General Body meeting/All India Conference for CHQ SEWA, BSNL held on 28.3.2016 at New Delhi

Elected Panel

Elected Panel			
SI No.	Name of post	Name of contestant & Desig. S/Shri	SSA/ Circle
1	President	P.N.Perumal, SSS	TN
2	Vice President-I	V.K.Paswan, Sr. TOA	JKD
3	Vice President-II	Lilesh Valvi, DET	МН
4	General Secretary	N.D.Ram, SDE	NTP
5	Dy General Secretary	B. Hanumantha Rao, DM-1	AP
6	Asstt General Secretary (North)	Balbir Singh Bhumbak, AO	⁺ H R
7	Asstt General Secretary(South)	H.C. Siddhalingaiah, TM	КТК
8	Asstt General Secretary (East)	C.M. Behera, SDE	OR
9	Asstt General Secretary (West)	D.L.Siddhaganesh, TTA	MH
10	Asstt General Secretary (Central)	R.K.Raikwar, TDM	MP
•11	Finance Secretary	S.Titussam, SDE	TN
12	Asstt. Finance Secretary	Girish Chandra, SDE	NTP
13	Organising Secretary(North)	Mitrapal, JTO	HR
14	Organising Secretary(South)	C.S. Rajendran, AO	KRL
15	Organising Secretary(East)	Sunil Kumar Choudhary, TTA	JKD
• 16	Organising Secretary(West)	Lokenra Ganolia, JTO	Raj
17	Organising Secretary(Central)	Charan Singh, TM	UP(W)
18	Executive Member	Saul S. Sema, SDE	NE-II
19	Executive Member	Chander Panchore, TM	MP
20	Executive Member	R. Maheshwar Rao, TM	AP
21	Executive Member	Romesh Kumar, SSS	J&K

01-4-2016.

-